If you're at school and need some help or advice about your course, career or any other issue, Connexions Sunderland can help.

Connexions Sunderland Personal Advisers work in each of the following schools. Personal Advisers can offer one-to-one advice and support on a wide range of lifestyle and personal development issues.

Helen Arthur

Telephone 0191 561 6310
E-mail helen.arthur@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Hetton School
Kepier School
Portland Academy

 

Tracey Dale

Tracey Dale

Telephone 0191 561 7340
E-mail tracey.dale@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

St. Aidan's Catholic Academy
St Anthony's Girls' Catholic Academy
Thornhill School

 

Martin McNamara

Martin McNamara

Telephone 0191 561 2791
E-mail martin.macnamara@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Barbara Priestman Academy
Biddick Academy
The Link School Sunderland
The New Bridge Academy
Red House Academy

 

Gillian Martin

Telephone 0191 561 7346
E-mail gillian.martin@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Oxclose Community Academy
St Robert of Newminster Catholic School
Washington School

  

Mark Rowlands

Mark Rowlands

Telephone 0191 561 2791
E-mail mark.rowlands@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Castle View Enterprise Academy 
Farringdon Community Academy
Monkwearmouth Academy
Thornhill School

 

Tanya Smallwood

Tanya Smallwood

Telephone 0191 561 7455
E-mail tanya.smallwood@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Academy 360
Argyle House
Sandhill View Academy
Southmoor Academy

 

Kelly Woods

Kelly Woods

Telephone 0191 561 6307
E-mail kelly.woods@togetherforchildren.org.uk

Linked schools

Hetton School
Kepier School
Portland Academy